Skip to content

Team XII

Team members 2018-2019

Andre De Matteis

Fuel Cell

Daan Treurniet

Chief Engineer

Daniele Tarantini

Fuel Cell

David Veselka


Frank Overes

Mechanical Engineer

Jonathan Linssen

Vehicle Dynamics

Joost Wendling

Marketing Manager

Joris Vlasblom

Operations Manager

Koen Rodewijk


Levi de Vries

Acquisitions Manager

Lorenza Mottinelli

Technical Manager

Martijn Eppenga

Simulations & Control

Maurice Valentijn

Vehichle Dynamics

Renko Siebols


Simon Beets

Simulations & control

Steven Kortekaas


Wouter Kleynen


Zhiwei Cai

Team Manager

We're Recruiting!

We’re looking for team XV! Will you be the one to build, manage and race the Forze IX?

Send your CV and Motivation to